lovelife209

By mindful_life

Evening walk

This is a back blip as the Internet in our apartment wasn't working so well!!

Day 4 of our holiday and another lovely day. A trip to the market first thing to get food for the day and then we headed to the beach! I don't think the children will get board of playing in the sea of their boat!!

We spent a few hours relaxing at the apartment too, reading our books and doing some writing. I love to read and I'm pleased that my love of books is rubbing of on my children!! They spent time reading their chosen books too. When it was cooler I went for an evening run and then my husband did the same.

We are at the apartment - fresh pasta and some beautiful wild mushrooms we picked up this morning.

Because we spent some time inside today we thought it would be nice to go for an evening walk. We headed towards the port and the boats provided a lovely photo opportunity!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.