A Much Brighter Day

16.2C with long sunny spells. Light WSW/W breeze.

Wrote and uploaded the biography form for the Picture House shareholder I was researching yesterday.
Started the research for another. This one was a distillery manager.

I went for a walk after lunch. I had a wander round the old quay and had another look at Thalassa.

From the harbour I went along the park then out Kilkerran Road to Glenramskill House. I came back the same way then along the street side of the park and came home through town passing the town hall and the bookshop (open).

On the Clip while walking I had Podcasts of BBC Radio 4's Desert Island Discs:
Sue Perkins, English comedian, broadcaster, actress and writer.
John McEnroe. Tennis player and commentator.

Afternoon music ... Runrig, The Big Wheel.

E-PL5 f/9 1/400 sec. ISO-200 17mm

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.