Missycat

By Missycat

AbstractThursday110 Out of this world

Today the weather was marginally better but there was still an air of approaching Autumn about.  It looks like our heatwave is over for this year.
This week, we've had 2 problems in our bathroom: one of the lights is broken beyond repair and the radiator towel rail is about to fall off the wall.   This morning our electrician, T, came and fixed the lights.  The verdict on the radiator will be given tomorrow.
I personally didn't achieve a great deal today, although I did make progress with the Lloyd Loom ottoman that I'm renovating only 22 years after I was given it!
My abstract today involved fiddling with water, oil and coloured paper.  The shot I've chosen looks to me  as though it could be somewhere on another planet

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.