Bread of Heaven

Today I finally managed to get to the hairdressers' for a very long overdue cut and colour. Normally it's a couple of months, but it's been over three this time. Not enough days in the week, and if they were, someone would want me doing something on them no doubt!

I was in town a little early for my appointment so I had a wander round and took some photos. This bread stall is in the city square, and was full of delights! Sadly it is not my "Eat-what-I-want-day, and this kind of thing would not keep for the four days until it is. The stall won't be there that day either, I wouldn't have thought!

Anyway, my hair is now done and looks much better. It feels better too. Now that I take my thyroid meds properly my hair has really thickened up again. I'm not complaining, but it was feeling like I had a heavy blanket on my head.

Working tonight with Toby and Brandon. I hope Ahmed is well again soon, but it is much more relaxed and a better atmosphere without him!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.