Jaded!

I had a lovely quiet morning while Mr W was off to Brighton to join Karen (LifeInBrighton) for the Gay Parade. He had a great time and excitedly showed off his 266 pictures he took! Thank you Karen for looking after him. 

I had to work this afternoon which was why I couldn't go but have felt really grumpy all afternoon. I called the estate agent earlier who was selling the first barn I found. I needed confirmation that there was no planning permission as I couldn't get it out my mind. I was quietly relieved so I could delete the details off my computer but then felt really disappointed as I had spent so much time thinking, dreaming and planning. I have a habit of doing that. I really must learn to control that brain of mine!!!

So here you have a slightly jaded hydrangea flower. Its actually a really little one. Jaded, like me. I'm shattered and need to give my brain a break!!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.