'PIGNORANCE"

['pig-n(ə)r-(ə)ns]

noun


1) the state or fact of eating with your mouth open, whilst simultaneously laughing at the poor blipper whose flip-flop has been sucked into a mud bath, causing her to wobble on one leg like a pissed flamingo, until her photographic assistant eventually got out of the car to help.

"Did you not hear me shouting?" I enquired.
"Yes, but I thought you were singing at the pig,"
"And the hopping? Did that not look strange to you?"
"Not particularly." he replied. "I thought it was some sort of dance to attract his attention."

Blippery. It makes fools of us all.......




Thank you so much for your wonderful comments, hearts and stars for my last blip. It sat right at the top of page one for the whole day yesterday, and I was thrilled. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.