Wet Dog

There is nothing the Little Misses like more than getting out in the garden with the sprinkler on the hose. 
And then running around squealing for an hour or so before soaking the entire house on the way up to the bath!!
I had to laugh this morning I was shouting at them out of my bedroom window this morning to stop spraying the hose into the air and over next door's hedge. Parenting from my bed. Perfect!!!!!
Archie obviously loves the hose too. He's such a water baby!!! He's so funny jumping in and out of the spray.
And then when he's soaked and freezing he gets bundled up in a towel. Like a completely spoilt lapdog baby!!! (see extras)
Mr K and I were very productive today. A huge sort out of the garage (which we've been meaning to do since we moved in. In October!!!) and a trip to the dump. 
Now all our camping stuff is organised in one place, I have several boxfuls of stuff for the car boot, and several tons of rubbish/recycling/crap has gone!!
Very satisfying!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.