Smoked salmon and broccoli frittata

I've only recently started cooking frittata, as blipped. Bella is responsible for this, having served it to us a couple of times when we have stayed with her on the Isle of Harris.

My next external work commitment is fast approaching and I am racing to get organised so that I have everything ready before I depart Edinburgh. I have this notion that you should not leave your house without having completed the final versions of any presentations required for a forthcoming work trip, and sent them to the hosts/conference organisers at your final destination. If possible, you should also have loaded the slides to SlideShare and blogged about them too. Let's see if I can live up to this ideal by the time I take the tram to the airport on Friday morning.

Unfortunately, something urgent popped into my email in-box late last Friday. This unexpected work is getting in the way of the two sets of slides that I need to write over the next couple of days. However, I have worked hard on this today so I hope to finish it by lunchtime tomorrow. Then in the afternoon I can turn my attention to PowerPoint.

Exercise today: minimal walk to the supermarket and back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.