The Ongoing Bridge Saga

Over to my folks as usual today. They didn't have much that they wanted me to do, just loads of washing up and the bed to change. I did some tidying up of my own when I got home - I have a table again, and a sofa you can sit down on! I will do a bit more in-depth junk - clearing tomorrow...

Brian and I have done a small food shop at Asda after taking Jae to wrestling, then we went back to the railway bridge as they were ready at last to move the final section. 

This may not be the best of shots, but I consider myself fortunate to have got one at all, as my battery died as soon as I got there! If I'd gone back for the spare, I thought I'd have missed the action, but I would probably have had time - it all happened very slowly...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.