Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

On my way home from the gym (had a bad work out...tired and other stuff that just made it a bit crappy, that happens.) I went to the hairdressers to see if they had any time to cut my hair this week or next. It happens they had time right away, and two o'clock, so I sat down to wait. Then I realized how sweaty I felt and that I was starting to get hungry, so I changed to two o'clock instead. Much nicer both for me and the hair dresser! I'm very happy with the cut. Just a 'trim' to take away all the frizz... all 10 centimeters of frizz... I haven't been to the hairdressers for some time. My hair is long, it reaches my bum (- 10 cm now, though...), and thick and it just grows and I have it up in a pony tail, a bun or some kind of braid. Some time I keep it down, but often not. I usually realize that it is time for a cut when it gets tangled and frizzy while I'm braiding it. I was very happy to get it done today! To have to wait a week or so when you've finally decided to go to the hairdressers, that's not fun! :D 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.