Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

I found several tomatoes in the greenhouse this morning. Only this one is larger, the others has just started to develop. I'm thankful for that, because I thought they would never develop. The aubergine flower has bloomed, fabulous lilac colour. The Mouse melon (as I've learned 'jungle cucumber' is really called in English) has several small yellow flowers. I love just standing outside and looking at all that is growing. :D My chair isn't repainted yet, so I'm standing outside. I actually saw some other chairs in the recycle room, but I just couldn't bring myself to recycle them too, in my home. :D I do like things I can change in some way, or make something of. Black plastic chairs don't have the same potential. I hope someone else finds them!
Slow and hot day... I went to the library to borrow some books because it said on the weather report that we would get thunder this afternoon. I thought reading would be perfect then! No thunder... not yet... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.