Gotcher!

I didn't see anything more Blipworthy all day.
With that in mind I'll just reiterate what I said on "Farcebook".
....
"Sneak preview.
On Blip, as a rule, I "shoot" off and on through the day and decide, at night, what to put up; since I no longer have "an Alice" to give a 2nd opinion.
Occasionally one grabs me by the throat, early on.
Today I happened to glance at my Dionaea muscipula; 
(better known as Venus flytrap).
I tend to feed it, maybe once every month or two, if I mortally wound a fly, just to watch it.
THIS I did not feed to it.
I tried a leg census, but not 100% sure if it's a Harvestman, or a Crane Fly which "our lot" always called a Daddy/Danny Longlegs.
It's not inconceivable it may be outvoted by another, but if not this'll be today's Blip.

You have been warned. ;¬)"
and it wasn't. ;¬)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.