Skeletal is not a Good Look

No, this is not I! My feet are much shorter.
There are some restraints on the limits I will go to allow the inner Lady go free. I smile when I compare myself to one of those Russian dolls where the outer one houses smaller and smaller replicas.

His Lordship and I went out this afternoon to sit in the sun and have a drink in a bar near the Dower House. The sun did shine, but the stiff breeze was from the North Pole, and that combined with drinking a freezing soda and lime and a cold beer, drove us inside to watch the world, wearing protective cold weather gear, go by outside.

There are not many hardy souls sitting it out on the grass beyond the railings which is always a good indicator of temperature. Still, it's not raining..........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.