Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Flower Friday: Yellow

End of another week and I can't stop getting my days confused! Argh!

A very quiet day spent at work home, mainly on my laptop, building a simple website for the company G & I set up in March. Interesting stuff! I stopped around 5:30 to do some chores that have been nagging me for a few days, the most important of which was to give the washing machine a clean, seeing as it is lovely and dry.

I've posted a picture of the machine for Jules! Before I could start the washing machine clean, some other odd jobs got done namely getting the cobwebs off the exterior. Those spiders are so annoying and they weave very different types of webs.

And in the evening, I streamed Jersey Boys courtesy of Amazon Prime. Interesting movie; it seemed to take forever to get to the part where they start to sing as the Four Seasons. They had some fantastic songs.

Sorry I don't know the name of the flower in my blip. I just LOVE the colour.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.