Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Ornate Garden Chairs

Had a really early start to the day! 5:15 wake up to take G to the airport! No problems on the M25 today, and she was happily on her way to the North. I headed to the other side of London to meet up with friends David and Eileen (SweetArt's ex-neighbours!).

Had a good visit with them as always. Eileen wanted to take me for a ride in her new MG and it was great to experience it except something happened to the gear and David had to come out to help. It sounds like it isn't anything major which is great.

Got back to a very quiet Lodge early evening and I've just had a very quiet evening. The only other big thing of note for today is that it would have been my parents' 54th wedding anniversary!

My blip is of D+E's very tranquil garden! I love these chairs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.