Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

One-Two-Three!

A few of you might know I'm an ardent Cardiff City FC fan and today we were playing promotion favourites Aston Villa who've spent an absolute fortune this close season and even signed former Chelsea & England Captain John Terry.

Despite a shaky start we went 1-0 ahead in the 21st minute by Mendez-Laing, our second by Hoillet in 60 min and another Mendez-Laing goal in 71st minute. I captured all three goals and made a collage to celebrate!

I've put my money where my mouth is for Cardiff to win the Championship this season, or finish 2nd, and either way it'll more than pay for another holiday. We're top of the league tonight after the first couple of matches.....fingers crossed it'll stay that way the next 44 matches!

Thanks to everyone who awarded hearts on my Bristol Balloon photo yesterday to send it to the top line of the 'popular page'....appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.