Peacock

Confessions in that I slightly panicked on seeing 5 years rock up on blip...for many reasons which I won't go into here but suffice it to say that one was that I had no idea WHAT to blip!  

In fact I started blip 9 July 2012 and if I haven't blipped it has meant the camera really wasn't working properly and the shot really wasn't worthy at all! Come on........ give me a break.... lol  ;)

The balcony roof has come off today, men have been prowling, and they have just left hence the need for a bit of farnarkeling with the shot, as very busy.

Thank you so very much to everyone who has popped in on my Journal over the last 5 - it means a great deal and thank you. Really really thank you! 

It also works for TinyTuesday too - fortuitously! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.