a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Bumbling along

Tiny Tuesday: Bumbling along

Phew, I managed to get home in time to find one of the last of the bees on the lavender at dusk.  

Long and busy days at work this week I am afraid, so I have very little time for anything else just at present.  I also have the delight of a long weekend away with the lads, but... work being what it is this week I find myself thinking that I would actually rather enjoy a lazy weekend at home recuperating.  However, I know that once I get away I will really enjoy myself, there have been plenty of quiet weekends at home in the past when I would have killed for a weekend away.  Funny how easy it is to slip into the mindset of not valuing what we have and instead wanting what we haven't :-) 

Once again thanks to  osuzanna  who is the host this month for the Tiny Tuesday challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.