LILY

Usual trip to Morrisons this morning.  Then a bit of gardening in the back garden - just cutting back some unruly bushes.  Then I was off to The Metrocentre.  I was looking for local items to give as gifts and I found a couple of things.  Also bought a top for myself in TK Maxx.  It was an impulse buy as I wasn't looking for clothes.

Today is Lily's birthday so she just had to be my blip shot for today.  She is 6 years old - which equates to 41 in human years.  She was snoozing in the window hammock when I opened the curtains this morning so I quickly took some photos.  I have put another on in my Extras. She has had a quiet day - she tends to relax and nap during the day and then come alive in the evening.  She is outside at the moment as she enjoys being in the enclosure when its dark - catching moths- and eating them. ( Yuk ) And she usually has a " mad half hour " before bedtime when she dashes around being crazy.

Steps today - 11,660

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.