Abstract Thurday - Circular

The weather today has been lovely again so I decided to do some more gardening.  I say gardening but it would be better described as " hacking down " the wilderness at the bottom of the garden and in the back lane.  There were a lot of nettles and brambles in the back lane which used to " attack me " if I used that route to the village.  Its much better now. However my arms are full of scratches and are stinging a bit from the nettles.  I realised too late that wearing a short sleeved top was probably not the best idea.

The Abstract Challenge today has the optional theme of  "circular ".  My blip shot is of one of the globe shaped crackle solar lights in the garden.  I played around with the image in Picasa. Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting the challenge. 

Steps today - 8,790

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.