But, then again . . . . .

By TrikinDave

Photobombed.

We were on an errand of mercy today, collecting drugs for the Riding for the Disabled ponies. The animals tend to be of mature years, a characteristic that makes them ideal for their type of work as well as making them vulnerable to arthritis. While I was waiting for Herself to pick up the goods, I noticed that Mr. Dick’s sculpture of a horse had a certain photographic appeal when viewed from the parking bay. Unfortunately, just as I was preparing to take the Blip, I was photobombed by a group of veterinary students, not one of whom had the courtesy to make rabbits’ ears; I don’t know what the modern youth is coming too.
 
After they had dispersed, along came the pony featured in the extra wearing his Hearts football supporter’s colours.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.