don_T's blipbook

This picture captures the best moment of the day - when Mr hazelh and I handed don_T a surprise blipbook. She had no idea that across the other side of the world Mr hazelh worked in secret to create this present for her.

The second best moment of the day was when Mr hazelh arrived at my cousins' house in Oakville this afternoon after his long journey  by tram, plane, train and bus from Edinburgh to Ontario.

The third best moment of the day came when I sent the completed draft of the manuscript that I have worked on over the past six days over email to my co-author.

The fourth best moment of the day involved setting my out of office message on my email for the next few days while the four of us are on holiday.

Exercise today: none to speak of.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.