Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

On my way home from the physiotherapist I had planned to get a photo of one of the robins I've seen in the forest nearby. I also thought I'd walk home, to get my daly dose of training. I didn't find the robin...but I found a bunch of butterflies in all colours and sizes. The blue one gave me quite a 'run around' before it sat down long enough for me to snap a couple of pics. The brown and blue sat obligingly stil for a long time and so did the little orange and black. These butterflies are sooo tiny! 2-2 1/2 centimeter across, at most! 
As always, my physiotherapist is such a great person to talk to! Not just about my ligaments and sore muscles and training, but the mindset I need to have. I've got a task from him...an exercise... and that is to think of my training as something fun and enjoyable, and not focus at all on my weight. I'm a curvy girl... and it's not easy not to focus on it... But, I have promised to try, and what he says make great sense! He's fab. :)
The walk home took little over an hour, including the photo-chasing- butterflies time... and it's a nice sunny day, so it was enjoyable in many ways! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.