Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

This is my worst, and best, exercise... Worst, because it's sooo tuff, and best because it's so tuff and it's a great exercise that trains almost the whole body. I do this one first... :D It was also one of those steel endings I walked smack right into. Not many people in the gym and I was alone for most of my work out in the 'ladies gym'. It's a little room, filled with machines and treadmills and stuff...and it's like a sauna! The air-condition is old and well...not sufficient for this room at all! I immediately gets cooler once I step out in the main gym room. I only have 4 machines there, so most of my time is spent in the 'sauna'. I've been a bit off lately, but it was really nice to work out and trying to think what my physiotherapist told me. I even made a bracelet of the 'letter' beads I bliped the other day and wore it during work out... 'I rebel' against my own thoughts and against society perconceptions... :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.