Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Another evening at the allotment and another batch of 'concrete fun' made. I also made one more large leaf-imprint bowl to get rid of the last of the concrete I mixed. I brought what I made last time home and I'll blip that tomorrow. Not sure if everything will be as I planned, but this was the last for this time. :)  We do have other projects do.
Then my friends' little chihuahua puppy wanted to play with me. I'm someone he plays with. :D I really don't mind. He's such a sweetheart! He plays with my fingers, biting - just play-biting, and licking and just wants me to play with him. and when we're outside he wants me to try and catch him, which I can't since he's really quick, but I pretend to and he runs and runs. :) He recognises me now, so he doesn't bark at me anymore. It's always nice to have some little kind of connection whit an animal. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.