Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Machen Walk

After Mrs BB got back from meeting up with a former work colleague for coffee, we headed off on a local walk along the riverbank and then up to Ruperra Hillfort which we can see from our house. It looked like it might rain as we started but ended up sunny! The blip foto is of an avenue of trees that I took in mono.

Wide Angle Wednesday Challenge -
____________________________________

I had a hard job choosing this week as I liked so many of the entries but I had to choose my top 5 and I wouldn't argue if you think I should have chosen one or two others but hope you agree with the majority!  I will visit others during the week and dish out some more favs as I think others deserve them.

1.  Kimb                                             Sky
2.  Richardg                                      Dog on beach
3.  PaulineP                                      Architecture
4.  Chrisphoto                                  Gravel pit
5.  Steveng                                        Combrook Corner

Well worth a look -

a)  Pleach                                       Landscape
b)  Hesscat                                    Millennium Centre
c)  ISBI                                            Garage

Thanks to all who entered the challenge; I hope you enjoyed it and will keep up submitting entries each Wednesday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.