Grandma's Birthday

Today was a strange day. Heidi left in the morning to go on her own adventures and mum went to get a cake. I like cake, but not at all when people leave. Furthermore, mum got the vacuum cleaner out, and in the afternoon my claw clippers and the Home grooming kit. Grrr.... I bet Heidi would have saved me had she been here.

We went to Grandma for fika and brought the cake, flowers and a small present. She was happy, and I was too because I got my meatball and a small piece of the cake when the humans had finished. It saved my day, really.

In the evening, mum left as well and they both came back really late. NOT cool. Evenings are for cuddles and human/poodle quality time.

Heidi's Blip: https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2345136566969566040

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.