Friday - Another Emergency Blip

Oh dear - today was busy!! First I slept in! I only got up short before 9 am!! Not sure what's wrong at the moment. I just cannot get out of bed in the mornings! I had a shower before I opened my emails and realised that I had a call at 9 am!! When my emails had loaded I saw that the call was postponed to 10:30 am phew!! I could make that. The rest of the day just flew by! Tons of calls and a lot to do! I was stuck at my desk until after Neil came home at 9 pm. I was not out nor had I started packing for the weekend trip!
When I finished I was too tired and hungry to think about packing. Well, at leat I had packed my photography gear.
Rest will be done in the morning. The weather forecast is dreadful! We will see.

Another emergency blip! Glad I found those lovely plums in my fridge. I got them last week. It is a special variety of English plums I was told. They are very tasty and have apparently a very short season. Although they seem to keep well in the fridge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.