Mr John

By MrJohn

Training again .....

..... with Ben.

It's Monday again which means Circuit training after work. The session was a bit quieter than last weeks ( most likely due to the rain which hasn't stopped all day ). I took a few photos, but without any natural light they have all come out grainy. The photo I have blipped is a quick portrait of Ben, who tends to train in the same group as me on most of the Harrier training sessions. He's fast, very fast and always manages to push me to run faster than I would otherwise.

In other news I've finally ordered myself a DSLR. After much reading and advice seeking I've gone for the Nikon D7000. I still need to order a lense or two, but am trying to decide which will best suit me and the type of photos I want to take. Don't expect any blips with the new camera for a few weeks yet as it will probably take me that long to order the lense and figure out how to turn the camera on.

Despite being a bit grainy, today's blip is .....


..... Training again with Ben.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.