Nigel .....

..... in the kitchen.

I've had a relatively busy day working at home today. This afternoon I called around to Mr M's place to see how he was as he mentioned he felt like he was coming down with a cold yesterday. Nigel ( an ex workmate and drinking friend of Mr M's ) was there so I grabbed a few quick photos of him ( blip ). This photo was a bit out of focus so I've had a bit of a play with the sliders in Lightroom.

I hadn't gotten around to eating lunch today so had an early pub grub tea before having a wander around the local saleroom and then headed back home. I completely lost track of time this evening and have missed running with the Harriers. This evening has been the first one I've had at home without any company for ages and I've needed it ( at least its given me a bit of a chance to catch up on blip )

As I've not taken any other photos today and he was kind enough to let me take his photo, today's blip is .....


..... Nigel in the kitchen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.