Little Miss Stylish

Mr K took the Little Misses to Milton Keynes this afternoon. Attempt number two at getting my phone fixed. Successful this time I'm glad to report!!
While he was there I asked him to get their feet measured for school shoes.    Miss L's are still size 12 so she can keep wearing the ones she's got. Miss E's are one and a half. She's been wearing size 13. Oops!!!!
While they were in John Lewis they tried on hats. Mr K sent me this picture of Miss L looking particularly dapper.
Miss E had swimming first thing as usual and was giddy at the end of the lesson to find out she's been moved up to the next level. Purple hats, woohoo!!!!
She's delighted because it means she'll be back with Miss A who moved up a couple of months ago..
Mr K's delighted because it means he doesn't have to get down there for 8.30am any more!
While they were out I stayed in bed catching up on Blips, had a lovely long bath, watched Sing and Sign DVDs trying to ignore the rising panic that I can't remember anything, and watched Final Score to see Watford reaching the dizzying heights of third in the table!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.