2008

Another evening shot of my posse.

And another day that I've been totally exhausted. Totally. Body and mind. I've also had 4 days with terrible stomach aches. Anything I eat makes me sick and nauseous. It seems that I have to go back to super strict FODMAP to get over this. I've been following it good, but allowing myself to eat small portions of medium bad stuff. It's actually very important trying to eat not-allowed foods too, as the body needs it. If you follow strict FODMAP you will suffer from severe deficiencies. So it's always about "walking the line".



Trying to be healthy. It's such a huge job! Eating is not fun or enjoyable, it's just work and energy intake. I wish I could just take a pill!



And yes, it's still hot. It didn't go under 25°C last night. Humidity in 80%. We sweat all the time. All over the body. So at least all the waste products come out of the pores. After this 4-month-sweating-period my skin should look glowing! Can't wait. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.