Cat collage

A day off for me today and a chance to chill. For the first time in a week, I have survived 24 hours without any cold and flu tablets, so hopefully I must be on the mend. This afternoon, I went out into the garden with my iPhone attached to the wee tripod and used my Apple Watch as a remote release. I set it down on the path and threw a few Dreamies for JJ and Sheba.

I rather liked the pictures that I managed to take but as I couldn't decide on one, I have made a collage. The only down point was when I took my phone out of the tripod to put it back in the protective case that I have always kept it in, I dropped it onto the gravel, face down of course. The screen now has a few tiny chips and a thin crack! It still works fine, so should last until I renew my contract next year.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.