Scaredy Cat

I was so very happy to see Friday arrive.  It has been a long week.  Decisions were made....and then folks started to freak out, and wanted to talk to me about my decision.  Darn it....I sort of just wanted to make the decision, and move forward.  I spent more time on Friday dealing with the school decision than I had hoped, so.....I had to work late, and take work home.  

I spent some time Friday evening sitting in the grass throwing a ball for Ivy.  Topaz cat gets all poofed up when Ivy runs around.  It is fun to watch him poof....unpoof....poof.....unpoof....over and over.  One of these days he'll realize Ivy isn't going to get him.  In fact...the dog is more scared of him than he is of her.  Topaz is pretty bitey still.  Ivy does not like to play like that.  

Watched a movie with The Hubby, and went to bed early.  Long....long week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.