Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

The Bell

Today was grey and damp so good I'd planned to spend time with my sis, rather than going on some mad foray somewhere.

This is the bar of The Bell.  Dogs are not allowed in the restaurant, which is a pretty hopeless rule with the combination of little Jax and dog-loving bar staff.  As you can see, they were besotted with him and it wasn't just me taking a photo, they all in turn got their phones and did likewise, including the young guy holding him.  What very sweet people!

So sorry it's another Jax blip, but I have to say that quite apart from the puppy, the quality of the black and white seemed rather nice.  Something more original will hopefully be forthcoming tomorrow.

Also, a big thank you to everyone who has helped to get my last 3 blips on the top 2 pages of the pops.  I am quite humbled by your kindness.

Enjoy your evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.