Nice day for a ride

Poor quality delay timer shot up at 'Sally's Cafe' in the Malvern Hills.
I got there and within a few minutes 3 other bikes arrived. Spent some time chatting over a coffee, they were very curious about the CTX as no-one has ever seen one. Must admit I've never seen one in the flesh until I took this one for a test ride a few weeks ago.
Since riding it back from the dealers there's been no time to take her out so this morning I went from Gloucester, down the A417 towards Staunton, straight over the roundabout at Staunton instead of turning left for Ledbury, and on to Malvern.
When I came back I went into Herefordshire to Ledbury, left onto the A417 but instead of going on to Gloucester I turned onto the M50 and picked up the M5 after a few miles. She does like a blast and performed superbly for me.
I think I'm falling in love again :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.