Past present future

Met up with a work colleague/ good friend and had a nice meal out in Stroud and ate outside on a terrace till closing time. Had a lovely chat about life and strangely palmistry. I showed her my double life line of which I'm quite proud as it's rather quirky

This is my favourite deck at the moment 'The Wild Unknown Tarot'.

The past position shows the 4 of rods or wands. Which is about completion of a project or piece of work and it can indicate a graduation or celebration

The present position is occupied by the 8 of wands. This is a card about sudden change, hearing from and old friend and possibly travel.

The future card is the lovely Mother of Pentacles - this suggests loving, patient, healer but also, worryingly domestic nature (not really me!) I pulled some extra (clarification) cards (why?!) and got a horrid one about pain and discord plus a lovely one about art and musical talents or influences.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.