Collected

A work day today - although not a term-time start but it felt early enough! Bailey was walked and I was in work just before 8. Work done in a slightly more efficient fashion than last week and a plan made for tomorrow. It was a full day but I headed into town before the shops shut to collect two prints from the framers. My Farne Islands one (by Peter McDermott) is a good match for my birthday present print of Bedruthan. The other has been waiting to be framed for quite some time but I've now found a place for it in my bedroom with a bit of manoeuvring. 

Home eventually to Bailey and he gave me a proper greeting. The plan is to head over to the other side tomorrow depending on what time I can get away from work so packing has been done tonight. Bailey has supervised whilst resting his eyes...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.