thanking you...

...from my pink heart

although this is a rose not an actual heart today

you people are truly amazing! - i have been blessed and so blown away with the response - to my blip anniversary yesterday - i know it's a special accomplishment to go 7 years and all - but i feel so humbled to receive such attention for it - i am nothing but a simple girl - trying to live an ordinary life - being as best an example for my abba father as i can be - i don't consider myself any better than anyone else - or more deserving by any means - so to get this consistent stream of messages - along with *'s and hearts along the way throughout the day yesterday - well... let's just say, more than once - i was rendered to tears - this past year has been a tough one for me - but this community of friends - most of whom i have not met face-to-face have rallied around me - in an unfathomable way - it's something difficult to put to words

i am so very grateful for your thoughtfulness - your willingness to take the time to stop by - to leave a comment and help make my day so special - thank you - very much! - you all really know the definition of what it means to have...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.