Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Jasminum officinalis - 'Aureum'

... though I accept that you may not see the golden hues in my mono version. I've struggled with this kind of editing on my Mac Air, partly because I don't have a mouse attached which would have given me more control and also because of the size of the screen. My graphics card has now given up totally on my desktop computer so I have to decide whether it's worth attempting installing a new one or whether I should cut my losses on this computer - I think it's now about six years old. My next choice is PC or Mac and as I currently use both, and can see advantages in both, I'm not entirely sure - it might come down to money in the end.

So for me a day to do a few household chores, followed by some computer housekeeping. Finishing off with this brief play with photoshop where I've missed my big screen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.