Trashy Blond

Well, a Friday night Blip.

In case anyone worries about my soul (or liver) it's a low alcohol beer. Sometimes the excitement just gets to be too much...

I didn't buy it. A friend gave it to me as a present. With friends like that...

I used to enjoy Brewdog's Punk IPA and Trashy Blond back in the days when it was a wee business brewing in someone's garden shed. Well, their Nanny State won't win any prizes.

At least now I have a bit more space in the fridge.

It has been a strange day. I slept badly and felt weird first thing.

After my yoga class I felt fit, relaxed and energetic.

After lunch I worked. Then it was housework time and after that I made soup (carrot and dill) for dinner.

The energy is long gone now, of course. Is it bedtime yet?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.