an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Palm Bonce

A fairly quiet day all in all. The loft seems to be staying dry so far and Girls teacher had a chat with her and her friends to encourage them to seek a bit of help if they hurt themselves at all.

I couldn't manage to get a good shot of Boy and Girl having a quality game of catch with a balloon ball and so thought I would see what the other little people are up to as they have not been around for a while. I have had this one planned out in my head for a while but was hoping for someone else's head to be the model, instead of mine. Maybe I will try again in the future.

Two bonce shots in three days, doesn't look like my hair has grown much. Its hard to believe that I once had hair down to my bum really, but then that probably why it fell out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.