Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Southampton Pride

Today was Southampton Pride, and you know me, I love an event so went along.  Actually, I fluffed it a bit.  I wanted to blip the march but had misread times on the website so only got there as the 'event' was starting, but the march had just finished.  And I had the wrong lens for this sort of shot.  However, everyone was amazingly friendly and happy to have me blip them, so in the end I was happy too.  There are two more in Extras.

And sorry, I know in a way this should have been colour, but I thought it looked better in mono..

Happy Saturday evening.  And I hope any blippers in Southern Texas are safe.  Corpus is when my sis used to live so I know secondhand how mean these events can be  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.