TROLLS

Just spent the day at home trying to get on with various chores on my " to do " list.  Exciting things like ... washing up, washing, cleaning out the cat's litter trays and more sorting out in Neil's room.

I also sorted out my new doorbell.  I realised the old one had stopped working when I kept finding " while you were out " cards from the postman on my doormat even though I was at home.  So I got  a new doorbell in Argos yesterday.  I got one with an extra unit which I can put beside my bed so if the doorbell rings early I will hear it even if I am still asleep.

I was wondering what to blip when I came across a bag of toys in Neil's room.  In it I found these toy Trolls which belonged to Becky.  Originally Troll toys came out in the 1950's and were Dam Trolls from Denmark. They were described as having " lovably ugly" faces.  These ones are Russ Trolls from the 80's. I'm sure they're not to everyone's taste but they were very popular. 

Steps today - 6,239

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.