Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Mrs Duck - MM188, Organic

It was rather that sort of day - cleaning, gardening, chores.  But I thought, after my recent larking about, it was time I brushed up my domestic - ahem - skills.  So the camera was relegated to a brief wander down to the water, where I was lucky enough to find Mrs Duck posing on a log midstream.  Isn't she lovely looking?  I was pretty taken with her.

Well, there we are - some of you will have been working and UKers perhaps sitting in hot Bank Holiday traffic jams, but let's hope we can all have a happy evening  xx

It's no good, I tried really hard to convince myself that I should put this in in colour, but I just like the mono better.  So I've done a switch and put the original in extra.  Huf!

Thanks to The Aphid for hosting the challenge this month

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.