Pass the Parcel

Most of the day, I've been at Liz's as she finalises the penultimate module of her dog behaviourist qualification, helping her write a business plan and play with spreadsheets. It made a refreshing change putting my old marketing head on.  

After Little Dog threw up in the car moments from the house because she was hungry and once home and fed, Rich and I had an early evening walk around the nature reserve and we found this spider which I'm convinced was creating a pass the parcel food delight.  She was tapping the parcel every so often as if taunting the flies with being added to the next layer.  Doesn't look like she's going to go hungry!

I found a grasshopper laying eggs too but left her quietly to it.

I also picked up the rest of the series of Call the Midwife from Liz.  So guess what's next?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.