More rampant anthropomorphism?

I was about to say I "recently" shot this; then I checked and it's almost a month since I spotted that virtually all tendrils change direction of twirl, usually about 1/2 way.
This time I spotted one of them must have been "waving its arm around" and copped a dangling string from last year and hauled itself up.
Next along came a tendril which was not through the leaf, but had managed to get a quite powerful pinch-grip hold on it.
Then ... "along came Jones":-
Numbers 1 & 4 have merely hooked themselves over the tomato support; 
while numbers 2 & 3  have gone back and forth to organise another fine pair of pinch grips, in their attempt to explore the length of the Greenhouse. 
I do keep stopping them but I think we're currently in Stalemate.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.