..... another early morning.

....  it just so happens I've become very good at getting up and out in the mornings this last week;  it's the final morning tomorrow, so I'll see if I can manage it one more time.  When I'm at home I always have the intention to  get up and get out, but when it's colder and the light isn't so kind as it is here, then I often decide to give it a miss.  I was lucky to get this today as this was the best of it as the sunrise didn't fulfil it's promise and just fizzled out.  However I'm not grumbling at all, the mornings and evening have all been exceptionally beautiful and I'm pleased to say I've the photos to prove it. :-))

Thank you for the lovely response to my Scaligeri shot yesterday, I'm so pleased so many of you liked it.  The kind comments, stars and hearts are all very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.