a last shot.....

I was up early again but this was a lazy blip taken from our balcony - the last shots taken before I packed everything away and started thinking about being back home.  We left the hotel at 5:00pm and  we got home at 10.00 pm, not bad really but for us it's the wrong time of day and we'd far rather get up early and start the journey straight away;  I'm just posting this before I take myself off to bed and hopefully a good night's sleep.

Thank you so much for the amazing response to my sunrise shot yesterday, it went straight to No 1 on popular and I'm really pleased so many of you like it.  I haven't managed to reply to comments yet but  I'll remedy that tomorrow but in the meantime, thank you again,  all the comments stars and Hrts are very much appreciated. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.