Old new Canon S120

One of my photo-aquintances had a similar pocket camera as I did (before my camera broke down) ... and he had no use for it.

It is in perfect shape, but some marks on it's surface, right front corner. Functions all ok and clear sharp shots - as far as I noticed. Clean objective system inside.

130 euros, year model 2015.
I asked if he was serious that he'd sell it. And he would. He said that he never really got used into it...

Happy me. As you can see from the shot.
Application that I used to merge these two iPhone shots, is Enlight. My favourite to play with. Fun apps.

A good day I suppose. It has been over three weeks after my holiday, as I have tried to do one particular task at work - and first time today managed to start with it... So busy daytime at the office.

A rainy day but warm too, +17c still in the evening. Cloudy though. I kept dry on the way home. But my butt became wet as I took the part of the blip.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.